DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-03-14 Thursday
9 1 4 9
6 8 5 7
7 7 9 4
2019-03-13 Wednesday
8 6 4 2
7 8 1 8
0 1 3 0
2019-03-12 Tuesday
4 8 7 3
3 2 1 9
7 8 5 5
2019-03-11 Monday
0 2 8 1
9 8 1 2
5 3 2 6
2019-03-10 Sunday
3 5 6 1
6 0 2 3
1 9 3 4
2019-03-09 Saturday
6 0 2 7
9 6 1 4
0 6 9 3
2019-03-08 Friday
1 3 5 5
2 4 5 4
8 7 0 6
2019-03-07 Thursday
7 9 7 8
7 6 1 7
2 4 7 8
2019-03-06 Wednesday
2 1 4 6
7 5 8 1
8 1 3 5
2019-03-05 Tuesday
5 9 8 0
3 4 4 5
0 4 9 0
2019-03-04 Monday
0 3 7 2
5 1 3 5
8 8 6 3
2019-03-03 Sunday
6 6 1 4
3 0 9 7
2 4 3 2
2019-03-02 Saturday
4 7 2 0
0 8 4 6
3 0 8 3
2019-03-01 Friday
2 5 4 3
5 6 1 2
9 7 3 9
2019-02-28 Thursday
6 7 3 7
5 2 7 5
4 9 3 6
2019-02-27 Wednesday
4 4 0 8
0 5 1 9
3 8 8 6
2019-02-26 Tuesday
7 6 9 2
8 7 8 1
1 4 2 3
2019-02-25 Monday
3 2 5 9
4 1 4 1
7 4 3 5
2019-02-24 Sunday
1 6 3 0
6 3 7 1
5 3 4 5
2019-02-23 Saturday
4 1 9 1
7 0 2 6
4 8 7 2