DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-03-02 Monday
4 4 0 5
3 1 7 9
4 0 1 8
2020-03-01 Sunday
1 2 6 6
4 1 4 2
5 3 1 4
2020-02-29 Saturday
3 9 3 1
7 6 5 3
2 4 4 4
2020-02-28 Friday
0 9 1 2
2 5 6 4
5 3 1 2
2020-02-27 Thursday
8 4 0 6
3 9 7 1
7 0 7 5
2020-02-26 Wednesday
0 5 6 9
4 5 5 8
5 4 5 9
2020-02-25 Tuesday
7 2 9 0
2 5 9 0
3 9 6 2
2020-02-24 Monday
8 2 8 6
1 8 0 9
4 8 2 4
2020-02-23 Sunday
6 3 6 5
6 3 8 2
6 3 8 7
2020-02-22 Saturday
4 4 0 3
2 5 4 8
0 6 1 2
2020-02-21 Friday
4 6 3 6
2 8 9 0
7 8 3 4
2020-02-20 Thursday
6 5 5 1
5 3 6 4
0 6 0 5
2020-02-19 Wednesday
0 6 2 7
6 9 9 6
0 2 6 5
2020-02-18 Tuesday
6 5 8 6
1 8 6 6
2 1 9 1
2020-02-17 Monday
8 8 4 2
5 2 1 7
3 3 8 5
2020-02-16 Sunday
7 1 6 2
7 0 2 0
1 6 0 2
2020-02-15 Saturday
4 3 3 1
0 6 6 7
8 7 5 7
2020-02-14 Friday
6 4 0 8
7 0 9 3
5 8 0 7
2020-02-13 Thursday
0 6 6 2
0 7 5 0
5 7 9 7
2020-02-12 Wednesday
1 4 4 1
7 6 0 5
6 8 4 7