DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-03-22 Sunday
8 6 2 9
3 8 8 3
6 9 4 6
2020-03-21 Saturday
9 7 9 7
2 2 6 2
6 7 2 3
2020-03-20 Friday
0 9 2 9
7 3 2 2
3 5 6 3
2020-03-19 Thursday
9 6 6 8
4 5 1 0
7 6 2 9
2020-03-18 Wednesday
7 2 8 6
7 3 7 4
9 7 5 2
2020-03-17 Tuesday
3 5 7 2
8 7 7 2
7 6 8 4
2020-03-16 Monday
3 8 5 4
4 5 1 8
8 4 5 2
2020-03-15 Sunday
7 6 9 1
3 6 6 2
1 6 5 3
2020-03-14 Saturday
2 7 2 0
9 5 9 3
1 5 4 6
2020-03-13 Friday
6 1 2 4
1 3 3 9
4 6 6 3
2020-03-12 Thursday
1 4 3 2
5 6 1 7
0 1 5 8
2020-03-11 Wednesday
4 7 5 6
8 6 4 5
9 7 0 5
2020-03-10 Tuesday
3 0 4 1
6 8 8 3
1 0 2 6
2020-03-09 Monday
2 9 1 9
6 8 0 3
3 4 0 2
2020-03-08 Sunday
1 3 6 1
6 2 9 6
4 1 2 5
2020-03-07 Saturday
8 9 9 7
9 3 0 7
8 0 7 3
2020-03-06 Friday
3 5 5 7
8 8 9 1
4 2 7 1
2020-03-05 Thursday
8 1 6 2
0 5 2 9
6 6 0 5
2020-03-04 Wednesday
4 2 7 9
8 9 5 2
4 6 7 9
2020-03-03 Tuesday
0 5 6 4
8 0 6 6
2 0 0 7