DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-12-19 Thursday
4 7 7 6
9 1 5 8
1 0 5 5
2019-12-18 Wednesday
4 0 1 9
7 2 9 7
0 6 2 1
2019-12-17 Tuesday
0 8 5 4
3 1 4 6
3 1 1 7
2019-12-16 Monday
3 8 9 0
5 2 3 7
3 0 0 1
2019-12-15 Sunday
8 4 1 8
3 9 4 1
0 4 7 7
2019-12-14 Saturday
2 2 5 3
7 8 9 4
5 7 0 3
2019-12-13 Friday
7 2 6 7
1 8 3 3
1 1 7 2
2019-12-12 Thursday
1 9 9 1
6 5 8 9
0 0 5 6
2019-12-11 Wednesday
2 3 5 7
9 1 1 9
2 7 6 9
2019-12-10 Tuesday
1 8 4 9
6 6 6 8
5 5 3 4
2019-12-09 Monday
2 7 8 5
1 1 1 7
1 4 9 8
2019-12-08 Sunday
0 8 1 2
2 6 1 5
8 9 4 1
2019-12-07 Saturday
7 7 3 3
9 4 1 8
7 1 7 9
2019-12-06 Friday
9 3 6 2
2 2 6 3
8 2 8 7
2019-12-05 Thursday
8 8 4 5
3 8 3 0
0 9 0 6
2019-12-04 Wednesday
4 4 2 0
1 9 4 3
5 3 7 8
2019-12-03 Tuesday
5 5 9 0
5 1 1 2
7 1 3 9
2019-12-02 Monday
9 2 6 6
3 6 0 0
5 3 0 1
2019-12-01 Sunday
2 5 3 6
8 9 4 6
4 7 4 0
2019-11-30 Saturday
8 7 1 5
0 4 0 9
9 5 2 7