DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-04-27 Thursday
6 6 6 1
4 5 4 6
3 7 8 7
2017-04-26 Wednesday
3 0 4 7
6 8 0 7
3 3 7 3
2017-04-25 Tuesday
8 4 9 2
6 4 3 3
8 7 8 9
2017-04-24 Monday
9 4 8 7
8 3 5 0
1 2 8 6
2017-04-23 Sunday
6 6 9 1
1 3 0 3
2 6 1 0
2017-04-22 Saturday
1 4 0 2
7 8 7 4
1 7 0 0
2017-04-21 Friday
4 6 9 6
5 4 9 0
0 2 0 7
2017-04-20 Thursday
7 3 6 7
6 0 1 7
9 9 3 7
2017-04-19 Wednesday
1 5 3 3
1 7 0 1
9 9 3 9
2017-04-18 Tuesday
3 2 7 1
5 1 2 3
5 2 0 9
2017-04-17 Monday
3 4 2 3
1 3 7 7
0 8 1 1
2017-04-16 Sunday
9 6 5 8
2 8 6 6
3 4 4 7
2017-04-15 Saturday
4 4 3 6
8 7 9 4
1 2 1 5
2017-04-14 Friday
1 8 1 8
4 2 3 3
2 0 0 0
2017-04-13 Thursday
5 5 4 1
0 0 1 3
7 8 1 0
2017-04-12 Wednesday
0 5 5 9
3 5 8 7
0 2 3 9
2017-04-11 Tuesday
2 4 7 9
1 2 3 4
8 3 2 2
2017-04-10 Monday
0 0 2 5
1 0 7 0
9 2 9 1
2017-04-09 Sunday
2 9 9 9
0 9 1 9
0 8 4 8
2017-04-08 Saturday
1 4 2 2
8 4 5 6
9 9 6 6