DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-06-26 Monday
3 4 7 2
8 4 1 4
3 6 4 8
2017-06-25 Sunday
9 3 1 0
9 6 6 9
7 5 4 4
2017-06-24 Saturday
7 5 4 8
8 8 5 7
6 4 2 5
2017-06-23 Friday
0 6 2 5
3 7 6 7
6 3 7 4
2017-06-22 Thursday
1 8 3 3
3 9 5 8
5 1 3 0
2017-06-21 Wednesday
4 6 2 9
3 3 4 9
3 0 4 6
2017-06-20 Tuesday
2 4 3 2
2 8 9 9
2 1 4 8
2017-06-19 Monday
1 2 8 6
6 2 5 4
3 2 6 7
2017-06-18 Sunday
3 7 7 7
1 8 2 9
5 3 2 4
2017-06-17 Saturday
6 8 5 1
0 7 0 3
7 3 4 2
2017-06-16 Friday
0 2 0 5
2 3 2 8
4 9 2 2
2017-06-15 Thursday
1 8 5 7
0 7 4 3
1 8 3 1
2017-06-14 Wednesday
6 2 9 3
9 4 3 6
2 6 4 9
2017-06-13 Tuesday
4 6 7 9
9 8 6 6
4 0 8 7
2017-06-12 Monday
5 0 1 8
8 1 3 3
9 2 6 5
2017-06-11 Sunday
0 9 2 5
6 0 8 9
3 6 0 8
2017-06-10 Saturday
9 1 6 7
2 2 8 5
1 3 7 2
2017-06-09 Friday
6 8 8 9
5 5 5 0
9 0 1 8
2017-06-08 Thursday
8 0 4 6
1 3 7 4
0 0 3 1
2017-06-07 Wednesday
4 9 5 1
2 8 0 8
0 2 2 4