DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-08-05 Saturday
5 4 1 7
9 8 8 5
2 6 6 0
2017-08-04 Friday
3 6 8 3
1 2 1 5
6 2 4 2
2017-08-03 Thursday
8 2 5 0
2 9 3 2
9 7 0 6
2017-08-02 Wednesday
4 3 7 5
2 0 0 7
6 8 5 9
2017-08-01 Tuesday
1 5 9 2
9 4 6 5
3 0 4 0
2017-07-31 Monday
8 1 2 4
2 1 3 5
1 3 6 8
2017-07-30 Sunday
5 8 3 6
9 5 7 0
0 2 9 1
2017-07-29 Saturday
0 2 3 9
9 0 5 3
4 0 2 2
2017-07-28 Friday
2 8 1 7
5 7 3 4
7 9 5 6
2017-07-27 Thursday
4 9 2 6
6 2 0 3
3 9 9 3
2017-07-26 Wednesday
3 8 7 0
0 0 2 1
7 4 1 4
2017-07-25 Tuesday
5 0 0 3
2 3 7 1
1 9 6 5
2017-07-24 Monday
4 0 8 6
6 8 2 8
0 6 5 4
2017-07-23 Sunday
0 3 5 8
1 6 7 0
6 8 1 9
2017-07-22 Saturday
1 1 2 5
8 4 9 7
1 4 3 4
2017-07-21 Friday
5 3 3 7
1 5 2 6
6 5 4 1
2017-07-20 Thursday
7 5 4 4
2 0 4 6
4 2 4 9
2017-07-19 Wednesday
8 3 1 9
6 6 4 0
1 6 5 8
2017-07-18 Tuesday
7 2 2 5
4 2 0 1
9 3 9 8
2017-07-17 Monday
2 4 0 3
7 9 9 6
1 9 2 8