DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-06-15 Thursday
1 8 5 7
0 7 4 3
1 8 3 1
2017-06-14 Wednesday
6 2 9 3
9 4 3 6
2 6 4 9
2017-06-13 Tuesday
4 6 7 9
9 8 6 6
4 0 8 7
2017-06-12 Monday
5 0 1 8
8 1 3 3
9 2 6 5
2017-06-11 Sunday
0 9 2 5
6 0 8 9
3 6 0 8
2017-06-10 Saturday
9 1 6 7
2 2 8 5
1 3 7 2
2017-06-09 Friday
6 8 8 9
5 5 5 0
9 0 1 8
2017-06-08 Thursday
8 0 4 6
1 3 7 4
0 0 3 1
2017-06-07 Wednesday
4 9 5 1
2 8 0 8
0 2 2 4
2017-06-06 Tuesday
7 5 0 2
4 2 4 0
2 1 7 5
2017-06-05 Monday
3 4 7 3
7 5 9 6
6 9 4 1
2017-06-04 Sunday
1 6 1 4
7 6 0 5
2 0 4 2
2017-06-03 Saturday
6 7 9 0
0 8 3 7
0 5 7 5
2017-06-02 Friday
5 8 3 9
3 4 9 5
6 2 0 8
2017-06-01 Thursday
2 7 5 6
8 5 9 1
5 2 3 9
2017-05-31 Wednesday
1 3 2 5
6 0 4 8
9 2 6 7
2017-05-30 Tuesday
0 2 4 7
1 6 8 4
9 2 0 1
2017-05-29 Monday
8 1 8 3
9 7 5 0
1 5 4 5
2017-05-28 Sunday
0 9 6 4
1 5 7 5
3 7 2 6
2017-05-27 Saturday
6 8 3 0
1 2 1 4
5 7 0 2