DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-03-12 Sunday
0 1 6 1
9 4 6 6
8 6 6 2
2017-03-11 Saturday
3 7 4 0
3 5 7 1
1 2 1 6
2017-03-10 Friday
4 1 1 1
3 7 1 9
5 1 7 8
2017-03-09 Thursday
4 3 4 1
4 9 7 0
4 5 5 6
2017-03-08 Wednesday
5 0 7 2
1 2 3 3
3 5 8 1
2017-03-07 Tuesday
2 4 7 8
8 6 1 3
2 6 1 6
2017-03-06 Monday
7 0 3 1
9 5 7 2
5 7 0 5
2017-03-05 Sunday
2 0 1 5
3 3 1 4
8 5 4 5
2017-03-04 Saturday
9 3 0 5
6 0 5 3
6 0 2 0
2017-03-03 Friday
3 2 9 4
7 3 8 1
9 9 3 8
2017-03-02 Thursday
0 1 0 9
3 3 6 2
5 8 0 5
2017-03-01 Wednesday
5 9 3 8
1 8 7 0
7 4 3 2
2017-02-28 Tuesday
4 2 0 9
7 4 4 2
6 3 9 8
2017-02-27 Monday
2 5 1 8
7 2 4 8
0 5 6 3
2017-02-26 Sunday
9 1 0 6
8 2 4 6
0 7 7 3
2017-02-25 Saturday
6 2 3 5
3 8 3 7
4 1 6 3
2017-02-24 Friday
9 0 8 5
2 3 6 9
7 1 9 1
2017-02-23 Thursday
7 8 8 0
7 3 7 9
9 7 7 9
2017-02-22 Wednesday
1 3 0 2
6 3 0 4
3 2 6 5
2017-02-21 Tuesday
5 3 6 5
5 0 3 3
0 2 5 3