DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-07-30 Tuesday
5 2 8 9
1 9 0 8
5 0 4 1
2019-07-29 Monday
8 8 7 4
8 4 7 3
5 1 4 3
2019-07-28 Sunday
1 4 5 3
4 8 2 4
7 9 4 5
2019-07-27 Saturday
1 0 6 9
1 7 6 8
9 8 3 3
2019-07-26 Friday
2 4 0 5
8 4 8 5
9 0 2 5
2019-07-25 Thursday
4 8 6 8
3 3 2 8
8 9 4 6
2019-07-24 Wednesday
3 4 7 0
3 1 9 2
6 7 2 8
2019-07-23 Tuesday
3 1 1 4
6 5 8 3
7 8 5 8
2019-07-22 Monday
2 6 8 9
8 5 7 5
1 1 2 4
2019-07-21 Sunday
8 5 5 0
1 1 6 1
0 3 9 6
2019-07-20 Saturday
2 0 4 6
1 2 9 9
7 7 2 0
2019-07-19 Friday
8 0 1 4
6 0 5 0
8 1 9 1
2019-07-18 Thursday
0 6 3 5
0 9 4 9
1 8 4 9
2019-07-17 Wednesday
0 2 9 2
2 0 6 6
6 7 3 1
2019-07-16 Tuesday
9 3 8 6
3 7 3 0
6 5 0 7
2019-07-15 Monday
4 0 6 0
8 7 1 2
8 7 4 1
2019-07-14 Sunday
6 9 3 8
2 0 1 2
9 4 9 0
2019-07-13 Saturday
7 6 1 8
8 2 9 5
3 9 3 4
2019-07-12 Friday
0 6 3 0
4 1 6 2
2 6 5 5
2019-07-11 Thursday
5 1 1 5
2 8 0 4
2 7 9 5