DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-01-11 Saturday
1 7 1 8
3 7 9 0
3 8 6 0
2020-01-10 Friday
1 1 3 1
3 0 3 4
9 1 2 6
2020-01-09 Thursday
4 2 5 5
8 3 8 0
0 4 9 5
2020-01-08 Wednesday
3 1 6 0
3 2 9 5
7 1 8 7
2020-01-07 Tuesday
1 1 3 3
8 0 9 2
8 9 0 2
2020-01-06 Monday
2 5 0 8
5 4 2 2
6 8 3 4
2020-01-05 Sunday
8 6 9 7
2 1 6 3
6 0 2 6
2020-01-04 Saturday
9 9 7 6
5 9 7 0
9 2 7 1
2020-01-03 Friday
6 0 6 5
8 3 6 5
5 6 9 8
2020-01-02 Thursday
2 1 2 7
5 5 7 2
6 7 4 5
2020-01-01 Wednesday
6 1 2 2
9 4 3 7
9 5 7 4
2019-12-31 Tuesday
1 8 2 7
8 3 6 1
8 1 2 6
2019-12-30 Monday
7 4 8 6
6 6 1 5
2 1 3 2
2019-12-29 Sunday
0 3 0 9
2 2 0 1
0 8 1 2
2019-12-28 Saturday
5 1 4 9
4 5 6 7
5 3 2 1
2019-12-27 Friday
4 2 9 0
5 5 2 8
7 1 2 9
2019-12-26 Thursday
1 2 2 5
7 1 2 0
5 4 4 5
2019-12-25 Wednesday
2 6 3 1
3 4 7 8
5 8 8 1
2019-12-24 Tuesday
6 1 8 1
5 9 3 4
1 2 3 0
2019-12-23 Monday
4 5 8 3
0 7 7 7
0 0 3 7