DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-01-30 Monday
6 2 7 2
8 2 2 2
6 2 3 6
2017-01-29 Sunday
8 0 6 2
9 9 6 1
5 4 5 2
2017-01-28 Saturday
9 1 1 6
4 1 6 3
6 2 4 2
2017-01-27 Friday
0 2 6 8
2 7 5 8
8 2 1 1
2017-01-26 Thursday
8 1 1 9
0 8 6 7
6 9 1 7
2017-01-25 Wednesday
9 7 4 5
0 8 8 9
7 5 2 6
2017-01-24 Tuesday
8 0 9 2
1 8 7 1
2 8 2 1
2017-01-23 Monday
6 1 6 0
9 4 7 3
8 3 5 1
2017-01-22 Sunday
4 2 6 7
8 2 5 9
9 3 9 7
2017-01-21 Saturday
4 2 9 2
0 3 7 3
2 3 1 3
2017-01-20 Friday
0 0 7 9
7 6 8 7
0 6 3 6
2017-01-19 Thursday
1 9 2 1
8 1 6 9
2 1 8 7
2017-01-18 Wednesday
9 8 6 8
9 4 0 3
2 2 2 5
2017-01-17 Tuesday
4 6 8 2
6 1 3 5
9 7 9 7
2017-01-16 Monday
5 0 8 8
2 1 0 8
8 3 6 1
2017-01-15 Sunday
1 8 0 2
0 3 5 1
6 6 6 4
2017-01-14 Saturday
9 7 2 1
8 9 3 7
8 1 9 0
2017-01-13 Friday
1 0 7 6
1 9 9 6
4 3 0 8
2017-01-12 Thursday
4 8 3 1
5 1 0 1
7 2 8 9
2017-01-11 Wednesday
2 7 3 8
4 5 5 8
7 2 5 8