DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-03-24 Friday
4 3 2 9
4 7 3 2
0 1 5 3
2017-03-23 Thursday
6 6 7 5
3 4 5 7
9 2 2 9
2017-03-22 Wednesday
0 3 0 3
4 1 7 6
8 3 2 1
2017-03-21 Tuesday
0 3 2 3
8 8 5 5
7 4 3 9
2017-03-20 Monday
1 3 5 2
7 2 6 7
0 8 5 7
2017-03-19 Sunday
6 0 1 1
1 7 6 9
8 5 5 9
2017-03-18 Saturday
4 4 1 6
7 3 8 1
7 3 8 3
2017-03-17 Friday
5 7 6 0
0 5 8 4
0 8 0 4
2017-03-16 Thursday
3 4 7 0
1 6 5 3
6 1 3 8
2017-03-15 Wednesday
0 9 1 6
8 6 9 2
1 3 2 8
2017-03-14 Tuesday
5 9 8 2
2 4 3 4
3 5 7 4
2017-03-13 Monday
3 7 0 3
4 3 8 9
0 5 7 3
2017-03-12 Sunday
0 1 6 1
9 4 6 6
8 6 6 2
2017-03-11 Saturday
3 7 4 0
3 5 7 1
1 2 1 6
2017-03-10 Friday
4 1 1 1
3 7 1 9
5 1 7 8
2017-03-09 Thursday
4 3 4 1
4 9 7 0
4 5 5 6
2017-03-08 Wednesday
5 0 7 2
1 2 3 3
3 5 8 1
2017-03-07 Tuesday
2 4 7 8
8 6 1 3
2 6 1 6
2017-03-06 Monday
7 0 3 1
9 5 7 2
5 7 0 5
2017-03-05 Sunday
2 0 1 5
3 3 1 4
8 5 4 5