DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-04-13 Thursday
5 5 4 1
0 0 1 3
7 8 1 0
2017-04-12 Wednesday
0 5 5 9
3 5 8 7
0 2 3 9
2017-04-11 Tuesday
2 4 7 9
1 2 3 4
8 3 2 2
2017-04-10 Monday
0 0 2 5
1 0 7 0
9 2 9 1
2017-04-09 Sunday
2 9 9 9
0 9 1 9
0 8 4 8
2017-04-08 Saturday
1 4 2 2
8 4 5 6
9 9 6 6
2017-04-07 Friday
0 6 1 8
6 9 2 5
6 3 0 1
2017-04-06 Thursday
8 3 8 6
9 1 6 1
8 0 3 0
2017-04-05 Wednesday
2 9 7 1
7 9 1 5
5 8 7 7
2017-04-04 Tuesday
7 1 4 7
9 6 8 3
5 5 2 7
2017-04-03 Monday
1 8 8 0
8 9 6 8
5 2 8 3
2017-04-02 Sunday
9 8 7 6
2 8 3 5
2 6 4 1
2017-04-01 Saturday
3 9 6 1
8 7 1 6
9 9 7 6
2017-03-31 Friday
4 6 1 2
4 4 6 9
3 1 3 2
2017-03-30 Thursday
7 2 8 5
6 4 1 2
4 9 9 8
2017-03-29 Wednesday
0 7 9 2
8 4 7 0
7 9 1 4
2017-03-28 Tuesday
1 7 0 1
1 9 3 7
7 0 4 1
2017-03-27 Monday
2 5 8 3
8 9 8 5
1 8 6 0
2017-03-26 Sunday
8 1 1 1
6 3 4 0
4 3 9 4
2017-03-25 Saturday
1 5 9 3
3 2 1 6
0 7 6 0