DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-02-21 Wednesday
3 4 8 5
0 0 4 8
9 3 6 4
2018-02-20 Tuesday
5 9 1 4
3 4 5 3
7 2 2 9
2018-02-19 Monday
6 7 9 7
9 1 2 8
3 9 0 3
2018-02-18 Sunday
4 5 2 9
9 2 7 3
3 1 5 0
2018-02-17 Saturday
1 8 3 5
6 7 1 9
7 2 3 3
2018-02-16 Friday
9 6 5 6
1 0 3 9
3 4 5 2
2018-02-15 Thursday
8 7 4 7
9 4 6 1
0 3 2 5
2018-02-14 Wednesday
0 2 6 1
5 5 8 4
6 1 9 2
2018-02-13 Tuesday
9 4 7 0
5 9 6 4
2 1 3 8
2018-02-12 Monday
6 0 8 8
1 3 6 4
9 6 7 0
2018-02-11 Sunday
3 8 9 3
7 7 4 0
4 5 8 7
2018-02-10 Saturday
5 5 0 4
7 9 3 1
5 1 3 2
2018-02-09 Friday
2 9 1 5
0 1 6 4
4 6 0 3
2018-02-08 Thursday
1 6 2 3
5 7 9 9
2 3 0 7
2018-02-07 Wednesday
3 1 4 8
5 2 6 2
3 6 1 9
2018-02-06 Tuesday
8 4 3 6
3 5 4 9
7 4 7 2
2018-02-05 Monday
4 2 7 8
9 3 6 5
0 1 2 7
2018-02-04 Sunday
3 8 1 3
5 7 2 5
9 3 4 4
2018-02-03 Saturday
5 2 2 5
7 8 7 9
9 4 8 0
2018-02-02 Friday
9 0 5 9
2 1 4 7
4 7 2 6