DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-05-01 Friday
8 9 6 6
0 7 6 4
8 0 7 8
2020-04-30 Thursday
3 5 8 5
5 1 0 0
7 4 6 9
2020-04-29 Wednesday
1 7 5 5
4 0 7 3
3 0 0 3
2020-04-28 Tuesday
1 9 3 3
7 2 7 1
7 8 4 8
2020-04-27 Monday
9 0 0 5
5 4 1 2
7 6 2 7
2020-04-26 Sunday
1 7 2 5
0 4 0 6
0 1 5 1
2020-04-25 Saturday
5 9 9 2
5 1 5 8
6 3 0 0
2020-04-24 Friday
6 4 9 3
6 2 7 6
1 0 6 8
2020-04-23 Thursday
3 0 3 3
6 8 4 3
2 8 1 2
2020-04-22 Wednesday
8 8 5 6
9 9 5 1
3 9 0 8
2020-04-21 Tuesday
8 4 4 1
5 2 5 6
0 8 1 4
2020-04-20 Monday
9 2 9 9
6 4 4 2
3 5 9 9
2020-04-19 Sunday
7 6 3 4
1 1 6 7
5 3 4 3
2020-04-18 Saturday
9 1 9 5
4 0 2 6
6 7 3 8
2020-04-17 Friday
5 4 5 7
4 9 1 0
9 3 7 2
2020-04-16 Thursday
5 4 5 7
2 7 9 7
2 9 0 9
2020-04-15 Wednesday
4 0 4 0
4 2 1 8
5 1 9 9
2020-04-14 Tuesday
8 1 8 8
0 2 8 4
6 8 6 8
2020-04-13 Monday
5 1 1 3
2 9 5 6
0 9 3 6
2020-04-12 Sunday
7 3 7 1
4 6 6 7
4 3 4 6