DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-07-11 Wednesday
4 5 1 6
2 7 1 9
9 9 8 5
2018-07-10 Tuesday
7 9 8 3
0 3 5 9
0 4 6 4
2018-07-09 Monday
6 2 8 8
1 1 0 9
1 9 0 6
2018-07-08 Sunday
0 7 2 4
2 5 4 5
5 1 8 1
2018-07-07 Saturday
2 8 4 0
7 1 8 3
1 6 9 1
2018-07-06 Friday
5 3 4 2
0 7 8 9
8 9 2 3
2018-07-05 Thursday
7 4 6 8
5 3 3 2
6 4 0 8
2018-07-04 Wednesday
3 1 9 9
6 9 8 3
0 2 0 5
2018-07-03 Tuesday
1 2 8 5
5 6 4 4
1 7 5 7
2018-07-02 Monday
4 9 2 7
8 9 1 4
9 3 4 7
2018-07-01 Sunday
8 3 1 6
4 7 7 1
2 0 8 6
2018-06-30 Saturday
6 2 0 9
7 1 1 4
4 8 2 5
2018-06-29 Friday
5 6 4 1
2 4 7 6
0 9 5 8
2018-06-28 Thursday
7 8 6 0
5 9 8 4
3 1 3 2
2018-06-27 Wednesday
9 2 7 8
2 1 1 3
7 4 5 0
2018-06-26 Tuesday
1 9 3 1
9 2 0 5
6 0 5 8
2018-06-25 Monday
3 5 4 7
4 4 2 3
9 8 3 8
2018-06-24 Sunday
2 0 5 9
5 5 4 1
9 4 9 2
2018-06-23 Saturday
4 1 8 1
0 9 2 6
5 3 7 9
2018-06-22 Friday
0 3 2 6
9 5 5 3
8 5 6 5