DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-10-30 Monday
7 1 5 3
0 6 2 1
3 1 7 4
2017-10-29 Sunday
9 2 3 1
8 0 2 6
6 5 0 5
2017-10-28 Saturday
6 3 8 7
7 4 1 6
6 6 3 9
2017-10-27 Friday
8 0 0 8
1 7 3 9
6 7 3 6
2017-10-26 Thursday
3 9 1 2
5 0 7 4
5 0 0 3
2017-10-25 Wednesday
2 5 9 6
1 0 2 0
4 2 0 0
2017-10-24 Tuesday
2 8 4 0
9 6 1 5
7 3 4 3
2017-10-23 Monday
0 4 7 9
3 2 9 1
5 6 8 3
2017-10-22 Sunday
6 6 8 5
2 3 1 1
7 8 0 1
2017-10-21 Saturday
4 3 2 7
8 0 3 3
0 4 5 2
2017-10-20 Friday
8 0 9 6
3 7 5 1
5 2 8 4
2017-10-19 Thursday
1 8 5 0
4 7 1 9
0 6 5 1
2017-10-18 Wednesday
9 3 1 4
6 3 8 0
2 7 5 1
2017-10-17 Tuesday
0 5 3 2
8 6 9 4
5 4 5 8
2017-10-16 Monday
3 2 6 1
9 1 5 0
4 1 2 4
2017-10-15 Sunday
8 1 2 9
5 0 7 3
1 6 4 2
2017-10-14 Saturday
5 4 8 2
2 1 3 4
7 8 3 5
2017-10-13 Friday
2 0 9 3
8 6 1 4
3 5 7 8
2017-10-12 Thursday
7 7 4 5
0 9 3 6
6 5 1 3
2017-10-11 Wednesday
3 6 5 8
5 5 9 1
8 4 1 3