DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-12-27 Wednesday
5 8 4 2
0 0 1 9
4 1 7 5
2017-12-26 Tuesday
3 6 7 6
3 7 1 7
0 8 4 4
2017-12-25 Monday
4 2 3 8
2 7 0 7
9 6 7 2
2017-12-24 Sunday
9 6 8 4
7 1 2 2
4 3 3 4
2017-12-23 Saturday
2 9 2 3
0 3 1 7
8 5 4 1
2017-12-22 Friday
0 4 3 2
2 2 5 9
7 5 9 1
2017-12-21 Thursday
7 5 3 3
0 5 9 6
5 5 2 6
2017-12-20 Wednesday
6 7 1 8
4 6 4 4
9 6 7 5
2017-12-19 Tuesday
3 5 5 9
0 0 4 7
7 8 2 9
2017-12-18 Monday
1 7 6 0
4 2 1 3
4 7 4 1
2017-12-17 Sunday
5 3 9 8
2 7 5 3
8 9 8 7
2017-12-16 Saturday
7 1 9 1
9 5 3 2
5 5 6 7
2017-12-15 Friday
4 2 8 7
2 3 3 9
6 0 9 6
2017-12-14 Thursday
8 4 3 5
3 1 2 8
8 0 8 4
2017-12-13 Wednesday
1 0 9 3
8 0 9 9
3 7 4 4
2017-12-12 Tuesday
3 7 4 8
1 0 9 7
6 9 8 9
2017-12-11 Monday
4 1 7 2
6 8 3 5
7 2 1 0
2017-12-10 Sunday
9 6 2 4
2 9 5 6
6 6 6 5
2017-12-09 Saturday
2 7 1 6
5 7 5 3
3 2 0 6
2017-12-08 Friday
0 8 6 5
5 4 7 0
7 8 1 3