DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-09-29 Saturday
3 0 7 5
0 5 8 2
0 9 4 2
2018-09-28 Friday
4 1 2 7
6 2 4 0
4 6 2 1
2018-09-27 Thursday
2 6 5 9
0 8 2 4
3 1 6 5
2018-09-26 Wednesday
8 9 0 3
1 0 3 1
7 0 4 6
2018-09-25 Tuesday
5 3 4 2
0 2 4 2
2 2 5 8
2018-09-24 Monday
1 2 7 6
3 0 8 2
7 4 2 5
2018-09-23 Sunday
8 7 3 4
8 3 3 3
6 6 5 6
2018-09-22 Saturday
3 5 9 0
7 3 0 5
1 7 3 8
2018-09-21 Friday
9 4 8 9
0 9 3 8
7 0 4 6
2018-09-20 Thursday
0 9 2 1
4 8 6 1
9 4 3 8
2018-09-19 Wednesday
7 5 6 1
4 0 6 4
4 4 3 5
2018-09-18 Tuesday
4 0 8 3
4 1 6 0
7 5 4 5
2018-09-17 Monday
3 6 1 5
9 9 8 0
9 6 0 8
2018-09-16 Sunday
9 2 0 7
7 1 8 5
2 5 6 2
2018-09-15 Saturday
6 9 3 4
0 8 1 0
4 9 3 0
2018-09-14 Friday
1 8 5 0
6 5 8 7
5 7 9 4
2018-09-13 Thursday
2 7 4 9
6 0 3 4
3 6 7 0
2018-09-12 Wednesday
4 3 7 2
0 1 5 8
5 5 2 1
2018-09-11 Tuesday
8 1 0 3
1 6 7 2
9 5 6 8
2018-09-10 Monday
9 0 8 5
4 2 0 1
1 2 5 7