DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-12-09 Saturday
2 7 1 6
5 7 5 3
3 2 0 6
2017-12-08 Friday
0 8 6 5
5 4 7 0
7 8 1 3
2017-12-07 Thursday
5 9 0 9
3 6 8 0
8 5 2 6
2017-12-06 Wednesday
6 0 5 2
3 1 7 8
5 1 4 1
2017-12-05 Tuesday
7 3 3 7
0 2 4 4
1 8 6 7
2017-12-04 Monday
9 4 8 5
3 6 4 2
3 4 9 1
2017-12-03 Sunday
5 9 0 1
1 4 3 4
9 7 2 1
2017-12-02 Saturday
8 2 4 3
2 2 5 9
1 9 0 9
2017-12-01 Friday
1 1 5 6
6 7 8 3
3 5 7 0
2017-11-30 Thursday
3 5 1 2
4 3 3 2
1 6 7 6
2017-11-29 Wednesday
1 8 7 0
3 1 5 5
5 0 4 5
2017-11-28 Tuesday
3 5 9 4
1 3 7 3
6 8 9 8
2017-11-27 Monday
0 4 2 8
5 2 9 3
1 2 8 0
2017-11-26 Sunday
5 2 0 5
0 5 5 8
8 8 9 3
2017-11-25 Saturday
4 6 2 3
2 1 8 9
3 3 0 9
2017-11-24 Friday
2 8 7 1
3 0 3 8
9 4 4 0
2017-11-23 Thursday
1 7 4 9
6 5 6 0
2 7 1 4
2017-11-22 Wednesday
9 0 8 6
2 3 0 4
3 6 6 8
2017-11-21 Tuesday
7 4 6 1
6 2 3 9
2 1 0 2
2017-11-20 Monday
6 3 5 7
2 1 9 2
1 1 6 3