DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-10-19 Friday
1 2 9 3
7 3 3 0
8 1 3 1
2018-10-18 Thursday
8 4 0 5
0 6 6 1
3 9 1 0
2018-10-17 Wednesday
9 6 9 2
4 8 7 5
7 1 1 6
2018-10-16 Tuesday
0 2 3 5
1 4 1 8
5 8 7 9
2018-10-15 Monday
1 5 6 3
9 5 4 3
8 7 2 8
2018-10-14 Sunday
2 0 7 0
9 9 0 9
3 9 6 7
2018-10-13 Saturday
4 3 6 0
1 7 8 7
1 1 0 5
2018-10-12 Friday
8 7 3 5
3 3 3 3
5 1 6 8
2018-10-11 Thursday
6 1 4 1
7 2 7 8
8 0 4 5
2018-10-10 Wednesday
7 6 5 4
5 7 1 4
3 7 8 2
2018-10-09 Tuesday
2 3 8 9
3 9 2 5
4 5 9 3
2018-10-08 Monday
1 4 0 7
3 5 2 0
2 9 0 1
2018-10-07 Sunday
0 2 9 4
3 9 6 7
0 1 5 5
2018-10-06 Saturday
6 9 1 2
0 0 5 9
7 8 7 7
2018-10-05 Friday
4 8 3 0
0 4 6 1
4 5 0 3
2018-10-04 Thursday
8 5 4 3
0 5 6 3
8 1 7 7
2018-10-03 Wednesday
9 8 3 6
6 7 8 8
9 4 9 8
2018-10-02 Tuesday
5 7 6 9
9 3 0 3
7 3 5 6
2018-10-01 Monday
0 2 9 8
9 0 5 2
6 3 5 1
2018-09-30 Sunday
7 3 5 1
3 6 4 6
8 4 7 2