DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-07-05 Thursday
7 4 6 8
5 3 3 2
6 4 0 8
2018-07-04 Wednesday
3 1 9 9
6 9 8 3
0 2 0 5
2018-07-03 Tuesday
1 2 8 5
5 6 4 4
1 7 5 7
2018-07-02 Monday
4 9 2 7
8 9 1 4
9 3 4 7
2018-07-01 Sunday
8 3 1 6
4 7 7 1
2 0 8 6
2018-06-30 Saturday
6 2 0 9
7 1 1 4
4 8 2 5
2018-06-29 Friday
5 6 4 1
2 4 7 6
0 9 5 8
2018-06-28 Thursday
7 8 6 0
5 9 8 4
3 1 3 2
2018-06-27 Wednesday
9 2 7 8
2 1 1 3
7 4 5 0
2018-06-26 Tuesday
1 9 3 1
9 2 0 5
6 0 5 8
2018-06-25 Monday
3 5 4 7
4 4 2 3
9 8 3 8
2018-06-24 Sunday
2 0 5 9
5 5 4 1
9 4 9 2
2018-06-23 Saturday
4 1 8 1
0 9 2 6
5 3 7 9
2018-06-22 Friday
0 3 2 6
9 5 5 3
8 5 6 5
2018-06-21 Thursday
6 4 0 5
7 2 1 1
8 3 2 9
2018-06-20 Wednesday
1 7 9 2
2 2 0 8
0 1 4 3
2018-06-19 Tuesday
5 2 1 0
2 8 4 0
5 6 9 9
2018-06-18 Monday
7 6 5 3
9 6 2 0
0 9 7 4
2018-06-17 Sunday
9 1 6 2
1 0 5 8
9 5 9 0
2018-06-16 Saturday
2 8 7 1
5 9 0 6
4 7 2 2