DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-05-16 Wednesday
1 4 8 6
5 9 2 4
0 0 0 5
2018-05-15 Tuesday
8 7 0 8
4 9 3 0
3 3 9 6
2018-05-14 Monday
6 8 7 4
7 5 6 8
5 3 7 8
2018-05-13 Sunday
7 3 5 0
4 9 1 8
5 7 7 2
2018-05-12 Saturday
3 6 7 2
5 1 0 4
6 8 1 9
2018-05-11 Friday
5 9 8 1
7 7 9 4
2 4 3 5
2018-05-10 Thursday
2 1 5 7
4 0 2 0
5 8 8 2
2018-05-09 Wednesday
6 5 9 6
5 7 1 2
7 8 2 4
2018-05-08 Tuesday
9 3 6 8
4 7 9 0
9 0 3 2
2018-05-07 Monday
0 4 1 5
0 2 9 1
4 7 4 1
2018-05-06 Sunday
1 7 0 4
6 8 3 5
3 6 4 6
2018-05-05 Saturday
6 2 2 5
2 7 5 5
2 7 4 4
2018-05-04 Friday
5 0 9 3
7 2 1 0
4 2 6 8
2018-05-03 Thursday
4 9 3 8
8 0 4 7
3 5 1 6
2018-05-02 Wednesday
8 6 4 1
3 5 8 7
7 8 1 2
2018-05-01 Tuesday
7 8 7 0
5 8 3 9
1 7 3 5
2018-04-30 Monday
3 5 2 0
9 2 9 5
2 7 1 4
2018-04-29 Sunday
2 4 5 9
7 1 2 0
0 9 9 7
2018-04-28 Saturday
9 8 8 6
8 7 4 7
1 9 4 3
2018-04-27 Friday
0 1 6 7
5 4 3 3
9 7 1 8