DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-01-27 Sunday
2 8 3 3
2 9 4 8
1 8 1 8
2019-01-26 Saturday
4 6 3 1
4 4 5 1
1 8 8 0
2019-01-25 Friday
1 0 5 0
4 5 1 3
0 1 2 2
2019-01-24 Thursday
7 1 9 6
3 2 4 6
5 8 5 6
2019-01-23 Wednesday
9 3 2 2
1 3 9 9
4 4 7 7
2019-01-22 Tuesday
8 4 0 6
8 0 2 2
9 9 6 0
2019-01-21 Monday
5 2 7 9
5 3 4 5
1 7 1 3
2019-01-20 Sunday
6 9 8 3
5 4 5 6
6 4 6 3
2019-01-19 Saturday
0 8 1 4
8 9 3 6
0 5 5 3
2019-01-18 Friday
2 7 6 5
9 0 1 8
5 7 3 7
2019-01-17 Thursday
4 0 8 8
4 8 9 0
5 3 6 8
2019-01-16 Wednesday
7 3 5 2
6 2 3 6
6 7 1 4
2019-01-15 Tuesday
1 5 0 0
3 5 7 9
4 2 1 4
2019-01-14 Monday
5 1 2 7
2 6 8 2
4 1 7 0
2019-01-13 Sunday
0 5 4 1
3 7 6 8
5 2 0 9
2019-01-12 Saturday
9 2 3 5
3 0 8 6
4 4 1 7
2019-01-11 Friday
3 8 7 0
9 5 8 2
4 3 3 9
2019-01-10 Thursday
1 4 9 9
4 5 1 6
7 1 0 1
2019-01-09 Wednesday
8 1 6 4
0 6 5 7
1 1 8 2
2019-01-08 Tuesday
6 2 1 7
5 6 9 0
0 7 9 8