DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-04-28 Saturday
9 8 8 6
8 7 4 7
1 9 4 3
2018-04-27 Friday
0 1 6 7
5 4 3 3
9 7 1 8
2018-04-26 Thursday
5 3 8 1
0 5 2 7
8 7 0 0
2018-04-25 Wednesday
1 8 5 4
5 8 7 0
8 2 9 5
2018-04-24 Tuesday
8 7 1 3
5 6 0 9
3 7 0 2
2018-04-23 Monday
4 0 7 6
8 3 0 7
1 8 5 5
2018-04-22 Sunday
3 6 9 1
2 0 3 3
5 5 3 9
2018-04-21 Saturday
7 3 0 8
9 6 5 6
6 7 5 1
2018-04-20 Friday
2 5 1 7
5 1 2 2
2 6 8 4
2018-04-19 Thursday
9 7 3 6
6 4 2 2
3 9 1 6
2018-04-18 Wednesday
1 1 5 0
5 4 8 6
3 1 2 4
2018-04-17 Tuesday
5 2 6 4
5 7 6 0
3 4 0 7
2018-04-16 Monday
8 9 4 2
6 2 1 7
1 6 7 1
2018-04-15 Sunday
3 4 8 0
6 0 1 2
6 8 3 9
2018-04-14 Saturday
0 5 3 5
3 8 8 7
6 1 4 9
2018-04-13 Friday
4 8 7 3
7 3 1 0
4 0 6 4
2018-04-12 Thursday
2 4 1 1
2 6 4 5
3 7 7 5
2018-04-11 Wednesday
7 2 0 9
6 8 5 8
1 3 3 5
2018-04-10 Tuesday
1 9 2 8
3 5 1 0
0 3 4 7
2018-04-09 Monday
6 0 4 1
8 4 5 7
9 9 7 8