DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-06-25 Monday
3 5 4 7
4 4 2 3
9 8 3 8
2018-06-24 Sunday
2 0 5 9
5 5 4 1
9 4 9 2
2018-06-23 Saturday
4 1 8 1
0 9 2 6
5 3 7 9
2018-06-22 Friday
0 3 2 6
9 5 5 3
8 5 6 5
2018-06-21 Thursday
6 4 0 5
7 2 1 1
8 3 2 9
2018-06-20 Wednesday
1 7 9 2
2 2 0 8
0 1 4 3
2018-06-19 Tuesday
5 2 1 0
2 8 4 0
5 6 9 9
2018-06-18 Monday
7 6 5 3
9 6 2 0
0 9 7 4
2018-06-17 Sunday
9 1 6 2
1 0 5 8
9 5 9 0
2018-06-16 Saturday
2 8 7 1
5 9 0 6
4 7 2 2
2018-06-15 Friday
3 0 4 9
5 8 2 7
0 8 7 6
2018-06-14 Thursday
8 9 3 6
2 7 0 3
3 5 5 1
2018-06-13 Wednesday
4 2 5 8
8 6 9 6
1 9 5 2
2018-06-12 Tuesday
6 1 1 7
4 0 9 5
7 6 4 2
2018-06-11 Monday
5 4 9 0
2 9 8 3
9 5 5 2
2018-06-10 Sunday
0 6 5 2
4 0 1 0
7 5 3 8
2018-06-09 Saturday
1 2 8 7
9 6 0 0
5 2 9 1
2018-06-08 Friday
4 8 0 1
6 5 1 6
4 2 5 5
2018-06-07 Thursday
2 9 2 4
4 0 4 1
8 3 5 8
2018-06-06 Wednesday
7 3 6 9
6 2 3 0
2 7 3 5