DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-08-04 Saturday
2 9 3 1
7 6 4 6
5 6 0 3
2018-08-03 Friday
8 4 0 4
3 8 0 0
5 6 0 1
2018-08-02 Thursday
9 5 0 0
6 3 4 1
1 6 2 5
2018-08-01 Wednesday
7 3 9 4
8 8 1 2
7 5 6 1
2018-07-31 Tuesday
1 8 1 3
8 3 5 6
3 1 2 8
2018-07-30 Monday
3 2 6 9
0 4 8 1
6 7 0 0
2018-07-29 Sunday
5 4 0 1
3 5 0 2
7 2 9 0
2018-07-28 Saturday
8 1 3 6
9 7 6 3
4 6 1 8
2018-07-27 Friday
7 0 2 3
9 0 9 4
4 9 5 5
2018-07-26 Thursday
3 7 0 8
6 8 6 5
9 3 8 7
2018-07-25 Wednesday
0 9 4 2
9 7 7 8
8 0 1 5
2018-07-24 Tuesday
2 1 8 7
3 8 1 4
6 8 0 9
2018-07-23 Monday
9 6 1 3
4 7 8 0
2 0 5 7
2018-07-22 Sunday
1 4 1 5
4 6 5 2
4 1 1 1
2018-07-21 Saturday
7 2 9 9
9 9 5 7
6 5 0 8
2018-07-20 Friday
6 3 6 0
8 2 7 7
8 2 5 3
2018-07-19 Thursday
2 0 7 9
6 1 3 4
6 5 7 3
2018-07-18 Wednesday
4 6 3 5
5 9 1 3
0 3 8 3
2018-07-17 Tuesday
0 9 2 7
3 9 9 5
9 0 0 5
2018-07-16 Monday
1 7 9 6
4 6 2 1
1 6 4 0