DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-03-11 Wednesday
4 7 5 6
8 6 4 5
9 7 0 5
2020-03-10 Tuesday
3 0 4 1
6 8 8 3
1 0 2 6
2020-03-09 Monday
2 9 1 9
6 8 0 3
3 4 0 2
2020-03-08 Sunday
1 3 6 1
6 2 9 6
4 1 2 5
2020-03-07 Saturday
8 9 9 7
9 3 0 7
8 0 7 3
2020-03-06 Friday
3 5 5 7
8 8 9 1
4 2 7 1
2020-03-05 Thursday
8 1 6 2
0 5 2 9
6 6 0 5
2020-03-04 Wednesday
4 2 7 9
8 9 5 2
4 6 7 9
2020-03-03 Tuesday
0 5 6 4
8 0 6 6
2 0 0 7
2020-03-02 Monday
4 4 0 5
3 1 7 9
4 0 1 8
2020-03-01 Sunday
1 2 6 6
4 1 4 2
5 3 1 4
2020-02-29 Saturday
3 9 3 1
7 6 5 3
2 4 4 4
2020-02-28 Friday
0 9 1 2
2 5 6 4
5 3 1 2
2020-02-27 Thursday
8 4 0 6
3 9 7 1
7 0 7 5
2020-02-26 Wednesday
0 5 6 9
4 5 5 8
5 4 5 9
2020-02-25 Tuesday
7 2 9 0
2 5 9 0
3 9 6 2
2020-02-24 Monday
8 2 8 6
1 8 0 9
4 8 2 4
2020-02-23 Sunday
6 3 6 5
6 3 8 2
6 3 8 7
2020-02-22 Saturday
4 4 0 3
2 5 4 8
0 6 1 2
2020-02-21 Friday
4 6 3 6
2 8 9 0
7 8 3 4