DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-06-10 Wednesday
0 1 4 7
4 8 4 6
7 2 9 7
2020-06-09 Tuesday
7 8 5 7
2 3 0 4
6 8 9 4
2020-06-08 Monday
2 3 3 8
4 6 9 7
2 6 7 1
2020-06-07 Sunday
0 3 4 6
8 6 6 1
2 9 9 2
2020-06-06 Saturday
1 1 7 7
1 9 2 2
6 9 9 4
2020-06-05 Friday
2 5 3 8
0 7 7 2
0 2 3 2
2020-06-04 Thursday
1 5 3 5
3 1 7 7
1 3 9 8
2020-06-03 Wednesday
3 9 8 3
5 4 5 6
2 7 4 9
2020-06-02 Tuesday
0 5 3 4
0 4 2 2
5 6 8 4
2020-06-01 Monday
1 7 3 0
0 6 9 9
4 7 6 0
2020-05-31 Sunday
5 2 8 0
0 5 6 1
1 3 2 3
2020-05-30 Saturday
4 9 6 6
7 2 4 9
6 7 0 4
2020-05-29 Friday
6 5 8 9
3 7 0 4
5 5 8 4
2020-05-28 Thursday
6 6 6 4
6 6 4 1
1 5 8 6
2020-05-27 Wednesday
3 5 9 0
8 5 1 1
1 2 3 4
2020-05-26 Tuesday
3 8 9 1
7 2 7 1
4 3 7 5
2020-05-25 Monday
4 8 1 0
9 8 1 0
5 5 6 7
2020-05-24 Sunday
5 5 2 2
6 5 4 2
6 0 0 5
2020-05-23 Saturday
5 9 8 5
0 4 1 7
5 9 2 3
2020-05-22 Friday
3 1 0 7
2 0 0 5
1 5 8 0