DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-08-26 Sunday
1 6 7 8
7 5 2 4
4 3 1 0
2018-08-25 Saturday
6 5 9 4
4 7 0 8
1 5 5 6
2018-08-24 Friday
3 2 0 0
6 2 5 1
6 9 9 2
2018-08-23 Thursday
9 0 6 7
0 8 4 7
5 8 9 8
2018-08-22 Wednesday
4 8 9 3
5 1 2 5
7 9 0 1
2018-08-21 Tuesday
5 3 1 1
9 9 0 5
2 4 9 2
2018-08-20 Monday
8 1 2 3
0 5 1 9
2 7 0 5
2018-08-19 Sunday
3 4 8 9
9 9 5 4
7 0 2 5
2018-08-18 Saturday
2 6 3 5
1 7 8 0
6 4 7 1
2018-08-17 Friday
0 2 5 8
1 9 6 4
3 3 1 3
2018-08-16 Thursday
6 7 4 0
5 3 6 6
1 9 8 3
2018-08-15 Wednesday
1 9 7 3
6 2 9 4
3 8 1 0
2018-08-14 Tuesday
9 8 1 4
8 9 7 7
4 0 2 6
2018-08-13 Monday
8 4 9 5
0 5 2 0
9 9 2 6
2018-08-12 Sunday
7 1 6 2
8 7 4 3
9 3 5 8
2018-08-11 Saturday
0 5 2 1
6 2 8 4
2 2 7 3
2018-08-10 Friday
3 2 0 6
6 5 1 4
7 5 8 9
2018-08-09 Thursday
4 0 8 1
5 1 6 2
6 1 2 7
2018-08-08 Wednesday
1 6 0 5
8 2 2 9
6 3 4 1
2018-08-07 Tuesday
5 8 7 6
9 3 9 7
4 3 1 0