DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-02-20 Wednesday
0 5 3 6
0 7 5 5
2 3 9 1
2019-02-19 Tuesday
8 2 5 4
7 9 1 5
1 6 2 9
2019-02-18 Monday
2 4 6 9
8 9 4 5
6 0 5 3
2019-02-17 Sunday
3 9 7 7
5 0 9 8
2 4 5 6
2019-02-16 Saturday
2 6 2 3
1 1 5 8
0 5 7 9
2019-02-15 Friday
1 4 3 1
7 5 2 8
8 3 9 5
2019-02-14 Thursday
7 0 8 8
0 4 0 5
6 4 0 0
2019-02-13 Wednesday
4 5 9 3
5 4 8 0
3 2 7 4
2019-02-12 Tuesday
9 8 2 1
1 0 7 5
6 3 5 2
2019-02-11 Monday
5 6 1 7
7 0 8 2
5 8 3 4
2019-02-10 Sunday
1 7 6 0
4 6 2 7
9 3 3 8
2019-02-09 Saturday
3 1 8 4
5 6 8 0
4 8 2 9
2019-02-08 Friday
8 4 4 7
7 5 3 6
4 1 1 8
2019-02-07 Thursday
6 8 0 0
9 2 6 3
8 5 5 0
2019-02-06 Wednesday
0 6 5 6
6 8 2 5
8 4 1 7
2019-02-05 Tuesday
7 9 3 2
1 5 6 0
8 8 4 9
2019-02-04 Monday
5 0 9 3
4 3 2 5
0 8 1 0
2019-02-03 Sunday
3 4 2 8
9 1 7 1
2 4 3 6
2019-02-02 Saturday
1 2 0 7
8 3 2 9
0 8 4 5
2019-02-01 Friday
8 3 1 5
1 0 7 6
4 1 9 2