DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-01-02 Thursday
2 1 2 7
5 5 7 2
6 7 4 5
2020-01-01 Wednesday
6 1 2 2
9 4 3 7
9 5 7 4
2019-12-31 Tuesday
1 8 2 7
8 3 6 1
8 1 2 6
2019-12-30 Monday
7 4 8 6
6 6 1 5
2 1 3 2
2019-12-29 Sunday
0 3 0 9
2 2 0 1
0 8 1 2
2019-12-28 Saturday
5 1 4 9
4 5 6 7
5 3 2 1
2019-12-27 Friday
4 2 9 0
5 5 2 8
7 1 2 9
2019-12-26 Thursday
1 2 2 5
7 1 2 0
5 4 4 5
2019-12-25 Wednesday
2 6 3 1
3 4 7 8
5 8 8 1
2019-12-24 Tuesday
6 1 8 1
5 9 3 4
1 2 3 0
2019-12-23 Monday
4 5 8 3
0 7 7 7
0 0 3 7
2019-12-22 Sunday
7 0 8 0
8 0 5 3
1 6 3 2
2019-12-21 Saturday
9 1 8 5
8 6 3 8
5 3 4 9
2019-12-20 Friday
1 9 9 3
7 1 2 7
6 0 0 8
2019-12-19 Thursday
4 7 7 6
9 1 5 8
1 0 5 5
2019-12-18 Wednesday
4 0 1 9
7 2 9 7
0 6 2 1
2019-12-17 Tuesday
0 8 5 4
3 1 4 6
3 1 1 7
2019-12-16 Monday
3 8 9 0
5 2 3 7
3 0 0 1
2019-12-15 Sunday
8 4 1 8
3 9 4 1
0 4 7 7
2019-12-14 Saturday
2 2 5 3
7 8 9 4
5 7 0 3