DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-04-21 Sunday
4 6 6 4
0 4 7 1
8 9 8 1
2019-04-20 Saturday
6 1 4 3
3 4 1 7
6 7 6 2
2019-04-19 Friday
0 4 7 6
4 0 1 4
7 8 5 1
2019-04-18 Thursday
8 6 3 1
2 3 9 0
5 6 6 6
2019-04-17 Wednesday
5 3 9 8
8 5 1 9
9 6 7 1
2019-04-16 Tuesday
2 8 5 0
9 3 9 9
0 1 9 0
2019-04-15 Monday
9 1 2 7
3 3 9 9
5 1 7 8
2019-04-14 Sunday
4 2 9 8
0 7 9 1
6 3 8 7
2019-04-13 Saturday
7 8 3 0
4 7 3 0
6 4 0 5
2019-04-12 Friday
1 4 0 8
7 8 8 2
4 0 0 5
2019-04-11 Thursday
6 1 8 3
0 3 5 8
4 5 4 2
2019-04-10 Wednesday
3 9 1 0
3 8 7 8
7 0 1 2
2019-04-09 Tuesday
4 0 9 8
8 7 7 6
6 9 5 2
2019-04-08 Monday
1 4 2 5
6 5 6 2
6 2 9 8
2019-04-07 Sunday
2 3 9 6
4 9 2 1
4 1 2 5
2019-04-06 Saturday
5 9 3 4
8 6 4 2
2 7 4 1
2019-04-05 Friday
1 0 0 7
0 1 4 4
4 6 1 3
2019-04-04 Thursday
3 6 4 8
9 6 0 6
7 8 4 5
2019-04-03 Wednesday
1 7 2 0
6 0 2 8
3 2 4 3
2019-04-02 Tuesday
2 9 6 2
3 3 3 8
1 6 2 1