DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-05-26 Sunday
9 8 6 2
6 6 4 4
4 6 1 7
2019-05-25 Saturday
3 0 8 9
5 4 5 7
7 5 3 8
2019-05-24 Friday
4 9 7 4
5 3 7 0
0 5 3 6
2019-05-23 Thursday
1 3 4 2
4 9 1 1
6 1 6 3
2019-05-22 Wednesday
8 4 6 8
7 2 8 1
5 8 7 5
2019-05-21 Tuesday
3 1 2 6
0 0 5 5
9 6 8 5
2019-05-20 Monday
6 2 7 9
6 2 9 7
0 7 3 8
2019-05-19 Sunday
9 9 4 1
3 1 9 6
3 5 5 7
2019-05-18 Saturday
7 3 8 3
8 7 8 0
8 2 6 9
2019-05-17 Friday
0 0 4 5
7 5 5 7
0 5 6 7
2019-05-16 Thursday
8 2 0 2
4 5 4 9
4 8 7 4
2019-05-15 Wednesday
4 1 6 4
3 2 1 7
8 6 6 2
2019-05-14 Tuesday
2 6 4 0
3 5 0 3
6 3 2 7
2019-05-13 Monday
8 0 3 5
9 1 5 0
7 2 8 5
2019-05-12 Sunday
3 5 0 7
9 8 6 0
9 2 5 8
2019-05-11 Saturday
6 2 9 9
4 0 6 2
8 6 0 9
2019-05-10 Friday
5 2 8 1
5 7 5 5
6 4 0 0
2019-05-09 Thursday
1 9 5 6
5 9 2 9
5 4 2 3
2019-05-08 Wednesday
3 0 4 4
7 1 3 2
6 1 2 5
2019-05-07 Tuesday
7 5 1 8
6 1 2 0
5 3 5 6