DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-09-17 Tuesday
4 1 9 0
6 7 7 7
9 9 2 8
2019-09-16 Monday
6 5 7 3
7 2 8 9
4 0 8 3
2019-09-15 Sunday
2 9 2 4
7 9 9 7
0 8 1 2
2019-09-14 Saturday
5 0 8 2
2 5 0 2
7 2 6 6
2019-09-13 Friday
7 4 5 9
5 8 8 5
8 1 2 5
2019-09-12 Thursday
4 1 2 8
2 7 1 3
6 9 9 6
2019-09-11 Wednesday
6 5 3 4
9 3 5 0
2 4 0 0
2019-09-10 Tuesday
1 5 4 8
9 7 5 5
2 2 6 0
2019-09-09 Monday
8 1 0 0
4 7 4 2
3 3 6 1
2019-09-08 Sunday
4 1 1 2
9 9 9 3
9 6 1 0
2019-09-07 Saturday
1 6 4 6
4 6 3 6
4 2 8 2
2019-09-06 Friday
3 2 8 7
4 7 2 7
5 1 0 3
2019-09-05 Thursday
7 1 5 5
1 0 6 4
5 6 1 8
2019-09-04 Wednesday
4 6 8 0
3 1 0 0
7 3 6 0
2019-09-03 Tuesday
9 8 2 4
9 1 1 5
1 0 5 8
2019-09-02 Monday
3 6 2 9
0 7 4 4
7 4 6 8
2019-09-01 Sunday
8 8 7 2
9 6 3 1
3 3 8 1
2019-08-31 Saturday
9 1 6 4
9 6 0 4
7 1 8 1
2019-08-30 Friday
4 6 5 5
9 1 3 7
0 1 2 1
2019-08-29 Thursday
3 2 9 2
5 5 2 6
8 7 3 1