DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-03-28 Saturday
2 2 8 5
4 1 1 1
0 6 2 7
2020-03-27 Friday
7 3 4 2
4 7 6 9
5 7 7 3
2020-03-26 Thursday
9 2 5 3
2 6 0 5
1 5 5 1
2020-03-25 Wednesday
1 0 9 4
2 2 0 8
3 0 1 0
2020-03-24 Tuesday
5 1 8 9
3 6 0 6
7 8 6 3
2020-03-23 Monday
9 2 0 6
0 8 4 7
1 9 4 4
2020-03-22 Sunday
8 6 2 9
3 8 8 3
6 9 4 6
2020-03-21 Saturday
9 7 9 7
2 2 6 2
6 7 2 3
2020-03-20 Friday
0 9 2 9
7 3 2 2
3 5 6 3
2020-03-19 Thursday
9 6 6 8
4 5 1 0
7 6 2 9
2020-03-18 Wednesday
7 2 8 6
7 3 7 4
9 7 5 2
2020-03-17 Tuesday
3 5 7 2
8 7 7 2
7 6 8 4
2020-03-16 Monday
3 8 5 4
4 5 1 8
8 4 5 2
2020-03-15 Sunday
7 6 9 1
3 6 6 2
1 6 5 3
2020-03-14 Saturday
2 7 2 0
9 5 9 3
1 5 4 6
2020-03-13 Friday
6 1 2 4
1 3 3 9
4 6 6 3
2020-03-12 Thursday
1 4 3 2
5 6 1 7
0 1 5 8
2020-03-11 Wednesday
4 7 5 6
8 6 4 5
9 7 0 5
2020-03-10 Tuesday
3 0 4 1
6 8 8 3
1 0 2 6
2020-03-09 Monday
2 9 1 9
6 8 0 3
3 4 0 2